CONTACT US

The AFC State Office is located at 1725 Mahan Drive, Tallahassee, Florida 32308. Please see information listed below to contact the association president or office staff. If you are looking for specific Region, Chapter, Commission, or Board of Director leadership, please visit one of the following pages:

Region Directors, Chapter Leaders, Commission Leaders, AFC Board of Directors.


Ask AFC Online

Click here to use our online contact form: Contact AFC


Mailing Address and Telephone Contact Information

Association of Florida Colleges
1725 Mahan Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Phone: (850) 222-3222
Fax:: (850) 222-2327
General email inquiry: info@myafchome.org

 


AFC President - Dr. Robert Flores

If you have an idea or issue that you deem important or beneficial to the continued growth of AFC, please feel free to contact your 2017 AFC President, Dr. Robert Flores. He would love to hear from you. You may email Robert at . Connect with Robert and let him know how you would like to Empower Leaders and Transform Lives in AFC and at your college in 2017.


Association of Florida Colleges Staff:

Professional staff perform a variety of functions within the association. First and foremost, AFC staff strives to serve the needs of the membership. Review the list below to locate the appropriate staff person to assist you. To contact association staff by phone, call the state office at (850) 222-3222.

Michael Brawer 
Executive Director/CEO 
mbrawer@myafchome.org

Marsha Kiner, CAE
Associate Executive Director for Membership and Professional Development 
mkiner@myafchome.org

Eileen Johnson 
Director of Administration and Finance 
ejohnson@myafchome.org

Lucia Fishburne
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
lfishburne@myafchome.org 

David Schrenk 
Staff Assistant 
dschrenk@myafchome.org

Sharlee Whiddon
Association Administrative Specialist
swhiddon@myafchome.org

 


Comments about this Web site, email: info@myafchome.org

 


Updated by Webmaster on 1/19/17