PDF Print Email

CONTACT US

The AFC State Office is located at 113 E. College Avenue, Tallahassee, FL 32301. Please see information listed below to contact the association president or office staff. If you are looking for specific Region, Chapter, Commission, or Board of Director leadership, please visit one of the following pages:

Region Directors, Chapter Leaders, Commission Leaders, AFC Board of Directors.


Ask AFC Online

Click here to use our online contact form: Contact AFC


Mailing Address and Telephone Contact Information


Association of Florida Colleges
113 East College Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Phone: (850) 222-3222
Fax:: (850) 222-2327
General eMail inquiry: info@myafchome.org

 


AFC President - Mr. Peter Usinger

If you have an idea or issue that you deem important or beneficial to the continued growth of AFC, please feel free to contact your 2014 AFC President, Mr. Peter Usinger. He would love to hear from you.

You may email Mr. Peter Usinger at pusinger@polk.edu.

 


Association of Florida Colleges Staff:

Professional staff perform a variety of functions within the association. First and foremost, AFC staff strives to serve the needs of the membership. Review the list below to locate the appropriate staff person to assist you. To contact association staff by phone, call the state office at (850) 222-3222
.

Michael Brawer 
Executive Director/CEO 
mbrawer@myafchome.org

Marsha Kiner 
Associate Executive Director for Membership and Professional Development 
mkiner@myafchome.org

Eileen Johnson 
Director of Administration and Finance 
ejohnson@myafchome.org

Tina Ingramm 
Executive Assistant (to CEO) and Publications Coordinator 
tingramm@myafchome.org

Adrienne Bryant, CAE
Member Information and Database Manager 
abryant@myafchome.org

David Schrenk 
Staff Assistant 
dschrenk@myafchome.org

 


Comments about this Web site, email: info@myafchome.org

 


Updated by Webmaster on 1/6/14

 
powered by MemberClicks