Council of Presidents Steering Committee (term)

Tom LoBasso, COP Chair (May 2018)
E-Mail: lobasst@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3732

Ava Parker, COP Vice-Chair (May 2018)
AFC Policy and Advocacy Committee Chair
E-Mail: parkera@palmbeachstate.edu
Phone: (561) 868-3501

Ed Meadows, Member at Large (May 2018)
E-Mail: emeadows@pensacolastate.edu
Phone: (850) 484-1700 

Ed Massey (May 2019)
E-Mail: emassey@irsc.edu
Phone: (772) 462-4701 

John Holdnak (May 2019)
E-Mail: jholdnak@gulfcoast.edu
Phone: (850) 769-1551 ext. 3800

Devin Stephenson (May 2019)
Email: dstephenson@nwfsc.edu
Phone: (850) 729-5360

Tom Leitzel (May 2018)
E-Mail: thomas.leitzel@southflorida.edu
Phone: (863) 784-7110 

Jonathan Gueverra (May 2018)
E-Mail: jonathan.gueverra@fkcc.edu
Phone: (305) 809-3204

Jeff Allbritten (May 2018)
E-Mail:  jeffery.allbritten@fsw.edu
Phone: (239) 489-9211 

Committee Chairs

Media and Public Relations
Jeff Allbritten, Co-Chair
E-Mail: jeffery.allbritten@fsw.edu
Phone: (239) 489-9211

Tom Leitzel, Co-Chair
E-Mail: thomas.leitzel@southflorida.edu
Phone: (863) 784-7110

Articulation Coordinating Committee
Ed Massey, Chair
E-Mail: emassey@irsc.edu
Phone: (772) 462-4701

Florida College System Activities Association
Stan Sidor, COP Liaison
E-Mail: sidors@lssc.edu
Phone: (352) 365-3523

Distance Learning Committee
Jonathan Gueverra, Co-Chair
E-Mail: jonathan.gueverra@fkcc.edu
Phone: (305) 809-3204

Stan Sidor, Co-Chair
E-Mail: sidors@lssc.edu
Phone: (352) 365-3523

Florida Risk Management Consortium
Jim Henningsen, Co-Chair
E-Mail: jim.henningsen@cf.edu
Phone: (352) 873-5835

John Holdnak, Co-Chair
E-Mail: jholdnak@gulfcoast.edu
Phone: (850) 872-3800

Wattenbarger Award Committee
Ed Massey, Chair
E-Mail: emassey@irsc.edu
Phone: (772) 462-4701

COP Support Councils
Lawrence Barrett, Liaison
E-Mail: lawrence.barrett@fgc.edu
Phone: (386) 752-1822

New Presidents Orientation Committee
John Holdnak, Chair
E-Mail: jholdnak@gulfcoast.edu
Phone: (850) 872-3800

Ed Massey
E-Mail: emassey@irsc.edu
Phone: (772) 462-4701

Jonathan Gueverra
E-Mail: jonathan.gueverra@fkcc.edu
Phone: (305) 809-3204

John Grosskopf
E-Mail: grosskopfj@nfcc.edu
Phone: (850) 973-7350

Michael Brawer, AFC Liaison
E-Mail: mbrawer@myafchome.org
Phone: (850) 222-3222

COP Sub-Councils

Council of Business Affairs (COBA)
Francis J. Mazur III, MS-CIS, CPA (Joe)
Vice President, Administration and Finance
College of Central Florida
mazurf@cf.edu
352-873-5822
 
Council of Instructional Affairs (CIA)
Jesse Coraggio, Ph.D.
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness and Academic Services
St. Petersburg College
EpiCenter, Technology 2-105
Coraggio.Jesse@spcollege.edu
727-341-3084
 
Council of Student Affairs (CSA)
Dr. Christine Davis, Chair
Vice President, Student Affairs/Enrollment Mgt.
Florida Southwestern State College
christine.davis@fsw.edu
239-489-9099
 
Florida Council for Resource Development (FCRD)
Jacqueline Skryd, Chair
Executive Director of Grants Development
St. Petersburg College
skryd.jackie@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6809