CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

January 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
Saturday, January 1
Friday, December 17, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

18-day Event
Sunday, January 2
Friday, December 17, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

18-day Event
Monday, January 3
Friday, December 17, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

Last day of a 18-day event
Tuesday, January 4
Wednesday, January 5
Thursday, January 6
Friday, January 7
Saturday, January 8
Sunday, January 9
Monday, January 10
Tuesday, January 11
Wednesday, January 12
Thursday, January 13
Friday, January 14
Saturday, January 15
Sunday, January 16
Monday, January 17
Tuesday, January 18
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM EST

Wednesday, January 19
Thursday, January 20
Thursday, January 20, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, January 21
Friday, January 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, January 22
Sunday, January 23
Monday, January 24
Tuesday, January 25
Wednesday, January 26
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, January 27
Thursday, January 27, 2022
to Friday, January 28, 2022

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, January 28
Thursday, January 27, 2022
to Friday, January 28, 2022

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, January 29
Sunday, January 30
Monday, January 31
1
2
3
4
5