AFC Trustees Commission Leadership 2020-2021

Chair: Barbara Miedema, Palm Beach State College
Chair-Elect: Cindy Ross, Polk State College
Past Chair: Tim Morris, Lake-Sumter State College
Secretary: Anay Abraham, Miami Dade College
Legislative Liaison: Wendell Davis, St. Johns River State College


AFC Trustees Manual 

Downloadable PDF

Manual Quicklinks
The Florida College System - Timeline
College Trustees in the Florida College System
Florida College System Facts-at-a-Glance
Florida Higher Education Structure
Current Florida Statutes Regarding the FCS
Amendment 7 to the Florida Constitution
Key Contacts
Florida State Board of Education
Florida College System Presidents
2020 Florida College System Board of Trustee Chairs
A Succinct History of the Florida Community College System
AFC Trustees Commission Bylaws