News Articles
News Articles
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 DESANTIS TEACHER PAY PUSH INCREASED SALARIES, STOKED TENSIONS Monday, October 26, 2020
2 SPOTTY VIRUS TRACKING IN SCHOOLS IS LEAVING MILLIONS IN THE DARK ON INFECTION RATES Monday, September 14, 2020
3 FLORIDA UNIVERSITIES SEEING INCREASED FALL ENROLLMENT Thursday, September 03, 2020
4 LEBRON JAMES JOINS PUSH TO TURN OUT EX-FELON VOTE IN FLORIDA Monday, July 27, 2020
5 FRIED ARGUES CABINET ‘LEFT IN THE DARK’ DURING PANDEMIC Thursday, May 28, 2020
6 SIDES SQUARE OFF AS FELONS’ VOTING TRIAL NEARS Wednesday, April 22, 2020
7 SUPERVISORS PREPARE FOR ELECTION DAY WITH SOAP AND SANITIZER Tuesday, March 17, 2020
8 STATE MONITORING 150 PEOPLE FOR CORONAVIRUS Monday, March 02, 2020
9 LAWMAKERS LOOK TO RATCHET UP SCHOOL SAFETY Friday, February 21, 2020
10 UNIVERSITY LEADERS, LAWMAKERS SLAM CONSOLIDATION PLANS Thursday, February 20, 2020
11 STATE SUED OVER TRANSGENDER HEALTH BENEFITS Monday, January 13, 2020
12 ALGAE PANEL PUTS TOGETHER ‘ROADMAP’ FOR LAWMAKERS Tuesday, October 08, 2019
13 CHARTER SCHOOL BLASTED FOR ‘GROSS FINANCIAL MISMANAGEMENT’ Monday, September 30, 2019
14 DESANTIS ALLY TAPPED TO LEAD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES Monday, September 30, 2019
15 ‘LONG-TERM’ RECOVERY CONTINUES AS MICHAEL ANNIVERSARY NEARS Monday, September 30, 2019
16 SUPREME COURT BLOCKS CENSUS CITIZENSHIP QUESTION Friday, June 28, 2019
17 DESANTIS TOUTS ACCOMPLISHMENTS IN FIRST SESSION Monday, May 06, 2019
18 TOLL ROAD PROJECTS GET KICK-START IN HOUSE Friday, March 29, 2019
19 DRUG IMPORTS COULD EXTEND TO STATE WORKERS Friday, March 29, 2019
20 'AOB' Changes Get on Track in Senate Tuesday, March 05, 2019
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > last >>
Page 1 of 8