News Articles
News Articles
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 Senior to Leave Top AHCH Post in January Wednesday, November 28, 2018
42 Ex-Elected Officials Fight Ballot Proposals Tuesday, August 21, 2018
43 AG Commissioner Candidates Eye Concealed Weapons Licensing Tuesday, July 24, 2018
44 State Capital Briefs: Friday, July 6, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
45 Association of Florida Colleges Council of Presidents Recognizes its Legislator of the Year Tuesday, June 05, 2018
46 On Tap in the Capital: Friday, June 1, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018
47 State Capital Briefs: Monday, April 23, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
48 Commission Set to Begin Parkland Probe Tuesday, April 24, 2018
49 State Capital Briefs: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018
50 Medicaid Program Limiting Opiod Prescriptions Tuesday, February 20, 2018
51 Lawmakers, Scott Weigh Options After Mass Shooting Tuesday, February 20, 2018
52 Mental Health Money Sought as State Reels From Shooting Friday, February 16, 2018
53 State Capital Briefs: Monday, February 12, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
54 Lawmakers Lookt at Revamping Trauma System Tuesday, January 30, 2018
55 State Capital Breifs: Friday, January 19, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
56 On Tap in the Capital: Thursday, January 4, 2018 Thursday, January 04, 2018
57 State Capital Briefs : Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Thursday, January 04, 2018
58 Five Florida Legal Issues to Watch in 2018 Thursday, January 04, 2018
59 What's in a Name? Not 'Community' College Thursday, January 04, 2018
60 Handful of New Laws Take Effect with New Year Tuesday, January 02, 2018
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > last >>
Page 3 of 9