News Articles
News Articles
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 CHARTER SCHOOL BLASTED FOR ‘GROSS FINANCIAL MISMANAGEMENT’ Monday, September 30, 2019
22 DESANTIS ALLY TAPPED TO LEAD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES Monday, September 30, 2019
23 ‘LONG-TERM’ RECOVERY CONTINUES AS MICHAEL ANNIVERSARY NEARS Monday, September 30, 2019
24 SUPREME COURT BLOCKS CENSUS CITIZENSHIP QUESTION Friday, June 28, 2019
25 DESANTIS TOUTS ACCOMPLISHMENTS IN FIRST SESSION Monday, May 06, 2019
26 TOLL ROAD PROJECTS GET KICK-START IN HOUSE Friday, March 29, 2019
27 DRUG IMPORTS COULD EXTEND TO STATE WORKERS Friday, March 29, 2019
28 'AOB' Changes Get on Track in Senate Tuesday, March 05, 2019
29 House Looks for Transparency in Health Care Thursday, February 14, 2019
30 Senate Republican Targets "Sanctuary Cities" Monday, February 11, 2019
31 Desantis Weighs in on School Safety; Tax 'Holiday' Pitched Wednesday, January 30, 2019
32 Desantis Poised to Make Marijuana Changes Tuesday, January 15, 2019
33 Key Lawmaker Expects Changes in Pot Policy Monday, January 07, 2019
34 Senior to Leave Top AHCH Post in January Wednesday, November 28, 2018
35 Ex-Elected Officials Fight Ballot Proposals Tuesday, August 21, 2018
36 State Capital Briefs: Friday, July 6, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
37 Association of Florida Colleges Council of Presidents Recognizes its Legislator of the Year Tuesday, June 05, 2018
38 On Tap in the Capital: Friday, June 1, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018
39 State Capital Briefs: Monday, April 23, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
40 State Capital Briefs: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > last >>
Page 2 of 9