News Articles
News Articles
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Desantis Already Governor When Ceremony Begins Monday, January 07, 2019
22 Key Lawmaker Expects Changes in Pot Policy Monday, January 07, 2019
23 Desantis Picks AHCA Chief, Backs Young at Visit Florida Monday, January 07, 2019
24 Campus Guns Bill Emerges in House Friday, January 04, 2019
25 Desantis Brings 'Generational Shift' to Capitol Friday, January 04, 2019
26 Desantis Panel Wants More Police Authority in Schools Friday, January 04, 2019
27 Desantis Names Secretaries of Corrections, DCF Friday, January 04, 2019
28 Desantis Urged to Help Farmers on Trade Deal Thursday, January 03, 2019
29 Desantis Taps Former Judge Marstiller to Lead DJJ Thursday, January 03, 2019
30 Reports Points to 'Failures' in Parkland Massacre Thursday, January 03, 2019
31 Desantis Panel Delves into Substance-Abuse Funding Thursday, January 03, 2019
32 New Year Brings Minimum Wage, Workers' Comp Changes Wednesday, January 02, 2019
33 Scott Hands Out 'Job Growth' Money; Justices Rule in 'PIP' Case Wednesday, January 02, 2019
34 Scott Suspendes Broward Elections Chief Monday, December 03, 2018
35 Senior to Leave Top AHCH Post in January Wednesday, November 28, 2018
36 Ex-Elected Officials Fight Ballot Proposals Tuesday, August 21, 2018
37 AG Commissioner Candidates Eye Concealed Weapons Licensing Tuesday, July 24, 2018
38 State Capital Briefs: Friday, July 6, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
39 Association of Florida Colleges Council of Presidents Recognizes its Legislator of the Year Tuesday, June 05, 2018
40 On Tap in the Capital: Friday, June 1, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > last >>
Page 2 of 9