News Articles
News Articles
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 BUSINESSES COULD GET BREAK ON WORKERS’ COMP RATES Tuesday, September 03, 2019
22 DORIAN COULD DELIVER MAJOR HIT TO FLORIDA Thursday, August 29, 2019
23 DESANTIS LOOKS TO LURE COMPANIES FROM WINDY CITY Thursday, August 29, 2019
24 WATCHDOG FINDS STAFFING, BUG PROBLEMS AT DISABILITIES FACILITY Thursday, August 29, 2019
25 SPLIT COURT REFUSES TO REVISIT MAJOR POT CASE Wednesday, August 28, 2019
26 WORK STARTS ON TOLL ROAD PLANS Wednesday, August 28, 2019
27 STATE EDUCATION OFFICIALS SEEK MORE MONEY FOR SAFETY MEASURES Tuesday, August 27, 2019
28 COURT BACKS EX-SUPERVISOR ON VOTING ROLLS Tuesday, August 27, 2019
29 CORCORAN SHAKES UP DISABILITIES ORGANIZATION Tuesday, August 27, 2019
30 JUDGE SIDES WITH CORCORAN ON MONITORING CONTRACT Tuesday, August 27, 2019
31 SUPREME COURT BLOCKS CENSUS CITIZENSHIP QUESTION Friday, June 28, 2019
32 DESANTIS TOUTS ACCOMPLISHMENTS IN FIRST SESSION Monday, May 06, 2019
33 TOLL ROAD PROJECTS GET KICK-START IN HOUSE Friday, March 29, 2019
34 DRUG IMPORTS COULD EXTEND TO STATE WORKERS Friday, March 29, 2019
35 'AOB' Changes Get on Track in Senate Tuesday, March 05, 2019
36 House Looks for Transparency in Health Care Thursday, February 14, 2019
37 Senate Republican Targets "Sanctuary Cities" Monday, February 11, 2019
38 Desantis Weighs in on School Safety; Tax 'Holiday' Pitched Wednesday, January 30, 2019
39 Desantis Poised to Make Marijuana Changes Tuesday, January 15, 2019
40 Key Lawmaker Expects Changes in Pot Policy Monday, January 07, 2019
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > last >>
Page 2 of 9