News Articles
News Articles
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 State Capital Briefs: Thursday, March 9, 2017 Friday, March 10, 2017
162 Vote-by-Mail Fix Ready for Full House Friday, March 10, 2017
163 House Poised to Back Eliminating Enterprise Florida Friday, March 10, 2017
164 Senate Backs Unanimous Juries in Death Sentences Friday, March 10, 2017
165 State Capital Briefs: Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Thursday, March 09, 2017
166 House Looks to Clamp Down on Local Taxes Thursday, March 09, 2017
167 House Raises Questions About University Funding Thursday, March 09, 2017
168 Negron Water Plan Picks Up Other Projects Wednesday, March 08, 2017
169 State Capital Briefs: Thursday, November 17, 2016 Friday, November 18, 2016
170 Corcoran Looks For 'Transformational' Time as Speaker Friday, November 18, 2016
171 State Capital Briefs: Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Wednesday, November 09, 2016
172 GOP Keeps Large Majority in State House Wednesday, November 09, 2016
173 Trump Poised to Win Florida Wednesday, November 09, 2016
174 Rubio Fends Off Murphy in Senate Race Wednesday, November 09, 2016
175 Crist Goes to Congress, Mica Unseated Wednesday, November 09, 2016
176 Voters Turn Out Lights on Solar Amendment Wednesday, November 09, 2016
177 State Capital Briefs: Monday, November 7, 2016 Tuesday, November 08, 2016
178 Pollution Notification Plan Continues to Draw Objections Tuesday, November 08, 2016
179 State Capital Briefs: Friday, November 4, 2016 Monday, November 07, 2016
180 Weekly Roundup: Light at the End of the Tunnel Monday, November 07, 2016
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > last >>
Page 9 of 10