News Articles
News Articles
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 State Capital Briefs: Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Wednesday, November 09, 2016
142 GOP Keeps Large Majority in State House Wednesday, November 09, 2016
143 Trump Poised to Win Florida Wednesday, November 09, 2016
144 Rubio Fends Off Murphy in Senate Race Wednesday, November 09, 2016
145 Crist Goes to Congress, Mica Unseated Wednesday, November 09, 2016
146 Voters Turn Out Lights on Solar Amendment Wednesday, November 09, 2016
147 State Capital Briefs: Monday, November 7, 2016 Tuesday, November 08, 2016
148 Pollution Notification Plan Continues to Draw Objections Tuesday, November 08, 2016
149 State Capital Briefs: Friday, November 4, 2016 Monday, November 07, 2016
150 Weekly Roundup: Light at the End of the Tunnel Monday, November 07, 2016
151 Charges of 'Race Baiting' and 'Unicorns' in Senate Battle Monday, November 07, 2016
152 Lobbyist File- Doing Business on the Fourth Floor, October 31, 2016 Monday, October 31, 2016
153 Supreme Court Halts Death Penalty Case Monday, October 31, 2016
154 Appeals Court Backs Red Light Camera Program Monday, October 31, 2016
155 Kaine, Giffords Try to Rally Clinton Support Monday, October 31, 2016
156 State Capital Briefs: Friday, October 28, 2016 Monday, October 31, 2016
157 Court Requires State to Provide Lethal Injection Documents Friday, October 28, 2016
158 State Capital Briefs: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Thursday, October 27, 2016
159 Questions Raised About Pollution Notification Plan Thursday, October 27, 2016
160 GCSC Ranked Top 25 Colleges in Florida Thursday, October 27, 2016
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > last >>
Page 8 of 9