

Faculty Commission Board Report - January 25, 2017

Commission Chair: Charlene Latimer, Daytona State College

Exemplary Practice - Professor of the Year

Applications for the 2017 Professor of the Year Award will be going out to all 28 State Colleges February 1, 2017.

Board Membership

All board positions are currently filled for 2017. See attachment for full list.

Position	Name/Email
Chair	Charlene Latimer
	latimec@daytonastate.edu
Chair-Elect	Xiao Wang
	xwang@broward.edu
Vice Chair	Cynthia Moody
	moodyc@cf.edu
Secretary	Cynthia Nash
	nashc@lssc.edu
Treasurer	Florence Bennett
	bennetfn@palmbeachstate.edu

Spring Conference Partnership

FC will partner with Student Development Commission for the 2017 Spring Conference. The conference will be held at PHSC May 16 – 18, 2017.

Respectfully Submitted by Charlene Latimer